Here Lies Are - Fucked Up / Serena Maneesh* - Here Lies Are / Opium Priest (Vinyl)

Download Here Lies Are - Fucked Up / Serena Maneesh* - Here Lies Are / Opium Priest (Vinyl)


13 Beaches - Lana Del Rey - Lust For Life (File, Album), Look Back Dont Stare - A Film About Progress, Just For Old Time Sake - Elvis Presley - Pot Luck (Vinyl, LP, Album), Somebodys Me - Enrique Iglesias - Insomniac (CD, Album), Ramirez - Orgasmico (Vinyl, Album), Anomos - Why Live EP (Vinyl), Race From Here To Your Ears - Amon Düül II - Tanz Der Lemminge (CD, Album), Yellow Story - Thierry Lang - Thierry Lang (CD, Album), Los Mareados - Mercedes Sosa - Gestos De Amor (CD, Album), Fire On The Mountain - The Marshall Tucker Band - Searchin For A Rainbow (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Here Lies Are - Fucked Up / Serena Maneesh* - Here Lies Are / Opium Priest (Vinyl)

  1. Fenrill Reply
    Aug 02,  · The 7-minute "Opium Priest" comes from Serena-Maneesh's Best split 12" with Fucked Up (who contributed "Here Lies"). It's a previously unreleased track from the .
  2. Daidal Reply
    Explore releases from Serena-Maneesh at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Serena-Maneesh at the Discogs Marketplace. Fucked Up / Serena Maneesh* Fucked Up / Serena Maneesh* - Here Lies Are / Opium Priest 3 versions: Best Of Both Records: Norway.
  3. Dora Reply
    Oct 23,  · The Fine Vinyl random parts of a collection. Thursday, 31 October
  4. Dabar Reply
    Jul 02,  · Serena-Maneesh prep split inch with Fucked Up, head out on ultimate summer European party tour!!!! with S-M doing a track called “Opium Priest” and Fucked Up doing a saucy little number called “Here Lies Are.” That’s exciting, right? At least five times more exciting than releasing some sad, hostage doves.
  5. Tacage Reply
    Serena Maneesh discography and songs: Music profile for Serena Maneesh, formed Genres: Shoegaze, Indie Rock, Hardcore Punk. Albums include Serena-Maneesh, No .
  6. Nikolabar Reply
    The Serena-Maneesh side is a 7 minute song called “Opium Priest” and the Fucked Up side is a song called “Here Lies Are” Serena-Maneesh – “I Magnetic Fields & more added to.
  7. Tarisar Reply
    Tracks: Here Lies Are / Opium Priest (Performed by Serena Maneesh) Released: Label: Best of Both Records: BOBR Pressing Info: *See insert note 'Norwegian / Euro Version': Matrix A: A1 KM Matrix B: KM B1 'Canadian / North America Version' Matrix A: ARA Matrix B: ARB Inserts.
  8. Fenrijind Reply
    Fucked Up discography and songs: Music profile for Fucked Up, formed Genres: Post-Hardcore, Hardcore Punk, Rock Opera. Albums include David Comes to .
  9. Dijas Reply
    Fücked Up/Serena Maneesh - Spliy 12" - LP - GRB - Maqueta - LP - spanish '80s hardcore - LP - new EP Government Issue - Complete Boycott Stabb - LP - reissue with tons of extra songs. I'm GI Hawks/Grashopper Lies Heavy - split tape - LP - Jimi Hendrix - West Coast Seattle Boy - CD - dude from Animal Collective - vinyl not here yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *