Nothing - Acts Of Tragedy - Left With Nothing (CDr, Album)

Download Nothing - Acts Of Tragedy - Left With Nothing (CDr, Album)
Label: Memorial Records - MM022 • Format: CDr Album • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Deathcore


Der Kegelbruder - Herbert Hisel - Der Kegelbruder / Der Feuerwehrmann (Vinyl), Olvide Tu Nombre - Santos Colón - Love Story (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bozo Skeleton - Lard - The Last Temptation Of Reid (CD, Album), All This Love, Ashtray - The Ejector Seats - Everybody calm down (CD, Album), 4th Of July Asbury Park - Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band* - Agora Ballroom 1978 (CD), Cat Swallow - ROYAL BANGS - We Breed Champions (CD, Album), Tähtisilmä - Luomala* & Salminen* - Konsta Lives! (CD, Album), Dance To The Beat (Happy Radio Mix) - Solid Base - Dance To The Beat (CD), Various - Orbital - The Planet Of Eternal Dance (Vinyl, LP), El Requiebro - Various - 16 Tangos Orquestados (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Nothing - Acts Of Tragedy - Left With Nothing (CDr, Album)

  1. Mikarg Reply
    Intensely heavy and brutal but also with a softer edge to the album. A lot of clean singing belong with death metal growls and deathcore aphrenanthbigfuncchin.apdodogesiseloohorgaculosi.coended for fans of Killswitch Engage, As I Lay Dying, A Day To Remember, Bullet To My Valentine.
  2. Voodoorr Reply
    Left with Nothing, an album by Acts of Tragedy on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics aphrenanthbigfuncchin.apdodogesiseloohorgaculosi.coed on:
  3. Akikasa Reply
    Left With Nothing is a metalcore music album recording by ACTS OF TRAGEDY released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes ACTS OF TRAGEDY Left With Nothing's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  4. Tajora Reply
    Artist: Acts of Tragedy Album: Left with Nothing Country: Italy Genre: Metalcore / Groove Metal Quality: Mp3, CBR kbps (Cd-Rip) | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) Info Tracklist: Under the Stone Melting Wax The Worst Has yet to Come The Man of the Crowd, Pt. 1 Smoke Sculptures and Fog Canvas The Man of the Crowd, Pt. 2
  5. Mebei Reply
    Artist: Acts Of Tragedy Title: Left With Nothing Released: Style: Alternative Rock, Metal RAR Size: Mb Tracklist: 1. Under the Stone () 2. Melting Wax () 3. The Worst Has yet to Come () 4. The Man of the Crowd, Pt. 1 () 5. Smoke Sculptures and Fog .
  6. Nasho Reply
    Feb 10,  · In July we releases the single "Vice" as a preview of our forthcoming Full-Lenght album. "Left With Nothing” is our first record, out on February via Memorial Records, that has been recorded later in and mixed & mastered by Jay Maas (Defeater) at Gateway Recording Studio.
  7. Tojataur Reply
    formato. cd | mcd | cdep | cdr; demo cd | demo cdr; digipack | ed. especiales; fanzines | magazines; ropa y accesorios. camisetas manga corta; vinilos; merchandising.
  8. Kajijinn Reply
    Apr 14,  · CD: iTunes: Spotify: http://o.
  9. Nikorisar Reply
    Acts of Tragedy are an alternative metal/post hardcore band. They have just released their addiction and vice themed concept album, Left With Nothing. It was recorded at V-Studios, and was produced by Jay Maas, a man who has worked with Defeater and Bane. What’s it like? Well, a lot of stuff goes on throughout this album, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *